iWant Seminar Series

Impact and Opportunity on Businesses of Pakistan due to current Pandemic/COVID-19

Impact and Opportunity on Businesses of Pakistan due to current Pandemic/COVID-19

on Saturday 6th June 2020 – Time: 3:30 PM Pak Time / 6:30 AM EST/EDT / 11:30 AM GMT / 2:30 PM GCC / 6:30 PM SGT

An interaction with Leading Experts and Government Representatives to gain insights and views on how the industry plans to cope up with the challenges and opportunities arising out of current situation.

Organized by EMEC at Institute of Business Management and powered by iWant.pk

Hosted by Ahsan Jabbar (IoBM Alumni), CEO iWant.pk &
Kamran Bilgrami, Head of Corporate Trainings, EMEC, IoBM

Moderated by :
Fariha Shah (IoBM Alumni), Ex Regional Marketing Manager, MEA Region at PepsiCo and
Imran Khalil, Ex Chairman, Pak-UK Business Council & CEO Float Securities.

Panel consists of Industry Experts:

Mr. Samar Abbas
GM International Industries LTD.

VA(R) Syed Khawar Ali
Blue Economy/Maritime Affairs

Ms. Aisha Moriani
Joint Secretary, WTO at Ministry of Commerce

Start Up Segment

Shaheer Ahmed
techtree.io

Mahira Asad
sejonline.com